Testimonials

Read What Our Guests Had to Say

5 Stars  VRBO Sherman R. said…

Mar 14, 2018

Quiet Retreat

“We couldn’t of asked for a nicer place, and location. It has everything you need, I loved the kitchen it was fully equipped and everything well-maintained which is very important to me.My family loved sitting at the Island top in the kitchen, the barstools were so comfy. The beds were comfortable another plus . Loved the plunge pool which was heated to the perfect temperature. Great location for access to many golf courses, which was the reason we were renting the home this year… But it would be excellent if you were also there for Disney World . A special thank you for sharing your home!”

 

5 Stars  VRBO Manuel G. said…

Jan 22, 2018

Very clean and made me feel at home

“It was very comfortable and made us feel like we had been there before because of how much of a homey feeling you get from staying there. We loved the designs in each room, the three bathrooms were very convenient, and the living room and kitchen were very spacious. We loved it all and would definitely consider staying there again”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Tiffany H. said…

Dec 31, 2017

New clean welcoming

“We enjoyed time with family here in a clean and accommodating home. Owner made sure we had all the info needed to enjoy our stay on the property. Great experience”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Jacqulyn C. said…

Nov 18, 2017

Great accommodations. Very pleased with our stay.

“Plenty of room and loved having the kid friendly toys and high chairs. we would definitely stay here again! Thanks!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Heather C. said…

Nov 20, 2017

Great codo and location!

“Very clean and beautifully decorated condo. About a 15 minute drive to Disney. Condo is very well stocked with anything you need. Owners communicate very well with you. Loved the heated swimming pool! Beds were comfortable. Would recommend this condo to anyone!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Hilary L. said…

Oct 28, 2017

Stylish and comfortable

“We had a fantastic family holiday. The property has so many EXTRA amenities which we found very helpful. The property is very well equipped with excellent stylish decor. We would recommend. Thank you to the owners and the management company”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Tara F. said…

Oct 13, 2017

New and clean, family friendly home

“Our place was everything pictures showed it to be, clean, well maintained, quiet area with lots of amenities! We loved it! Would go again anytime!”

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Belen A. said…

September, 2017

A Complete Package

“It was a complete package, great layout, very clean, nice decor, very clean, fully equipped, very clean, amazing customer service, very clean, owner reachable and did I said very clean. For my family it would be our perfect place to come back. Thanks for all the attentions!”

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Jeffry M. said…

Aug 6, 2017

Family Fun!

“We had an incredible positive experience. We would rent the same home again!!! The kids loved the theme bedrooms?”

5 Stars TripAdvisor  sidandterryrose said…

July 10, 2017

Pefect Family Friendly Rental!

“Perfect for our extended family of 10. Great interior atmosphere and fun pool for the five children 10 and under. Close to all the Orlando attractions and restaurants. Safe area and access to the Paradise Palms resort amenities was a bonus. The owner was amazingly helpful!”

5 Stars VRBO  Christina D. said…

Jul 28, 2017

This condo is perfect for any family! Our kids loved the private pool plus access to the resort pool

“The condo was perfect! The neighborhood was quiet and peaceful, but family friendly. Everything was extremely well cared for and in order. The kids loved the themed rooms. We loved the private pool! The condo had everything we needed plus extras we didn’t expect. The drive to Disney was super short. The resort amenities were amazing!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Karina D. said…

Aug 3, 2017

Great family experience!

“Our group of 5 adults and 2 young children (6 & 8 y.o.) stayed at Paradise on Ice for 5 nights in July. We had a wonderful stay there – everything you expect in a holiday home and more! Julie (owner) was easily accessible and answered our questions promptly. The pictures don’t lie. The house is clean (we are clean freaks), spacious (we left one bedroom unused, 10 people would have been comfortable) and well-stocked (fully stocked kitchen, towels, kids stuff). The girls loved their Frozen room and the small pool (and supplied pool toys) at the back, which was great for cooling off and giving them something to do without having to leave the house. Equally, the big shared pool by the clubhouse was great too (clean, enough of a shallow end and a 10min walk away from the house through the little everglades). The house is in a good location: 10 min drive to Target and a number of restaurants (our fave nearby was Chuy’s Tex-Mex) and 15-20min to Walt Disney parks. We took a tip from the handy house guide and spent the day at Siesta Key beach (2 hr drive) which was a lot of fun too! Tips for other renters: Arrive with toilet tissue! We arrived to half rolls (or less) in each of the bathrooms – leftover from the previous renters, I guess. Confirm the check out time because VRBO says it’s 11:00AM (or it used to) but the check out details from the owner is 10:00AM, so we needed to make some last minute arrangements. Siesta key beach is a great day away from the Parks. Character (buffet) breakfast at Cape May Cafe – you can go just for the meal even if you’re not staying a Disney resort or going to one of the parks that day. All in all, we had a great stay and made some great family memories in Florida. I would definitely recommend Paradise on Ice!”

 

 5 Stars VRBO  Debbie B. said…

Jul 22, 2017

It was everything we thought and then some!

“When I ran across this place on the VRBO site, my family and I thought the price was wrong. After reserving our dates and getting the emails from the owners everyone was beyond excited. My granddaughters are Frozen fans and my grandson is a big superhero fan so the Avenger room was right up his alley. All the grands kept asking “Nana is there an upstairs”. When we arrived and they saw the upstairs and then their rooms the excitement set in! After checking out the upstairs everyone went outside to check out the pool right at the condo! The entire place was clean and we had everything we needed. The resort has pools, a gameroom and theater that kept them entertained our first day and some of the other days. The guys even fished a little bit the first day. The location is great for many things. My family went to SeaWorld, Aquatica, Disney Springs (go eat at TRex), an amusement park where the kids had a blast not far from universal and rode airboat at Boggy Creek. It is not far from Daytona Beach in which we stopped on the way home. Our next trip down we will definitely reserve Frozen at Paradise Palms. I have already given a nurse at my mom’s drs office the info. She is planning a trip within the year. Our next trip we are planning on spending a little more time at the resort and not try to get everything in during the week that we can’t take advantage of the resort. Once again..WE LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Candido F. said…

May 29, 2017

Very well stocked home.

“Very pleased with the property. Kitchen has everything you need. Beds are very comfortable and the owners are very helpful. Totally a great experience.”

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Corey G said…

May 15, 2017

Great House in an Awesome Location!

“We stayed at Julies property in April. The house was very clean, comfortable, and spacious enough for the eight of us that stayed there. The pool in the back, albeit a little small, was great after long days at Disney parks. The house sits on a very nice resort. There large pool area, with hot tubs and a tiki bar, just about a 5-10 minute walk from the house. We spent our free time there, and really enjoyed it. There are loads of restaurants and grocery stores close by, and the Disney parks are only 10-15 minutes away. Julie was very quick to respond by text to any questions we had leading up to, and during our stay. We had absolutely no complaints, and would book this house again in a heartbeat!”

5 Stars VRBO  Kathy K. said…

May 20, 2017

Amazing

“We’ve stayed at a lot of vrbo rentals and this place is truly a gem. We have a young family and they had everything you could possibly need! We loved the splash pool my older kids could play in it while we cooked dinner. The property manager was great quick to respond and very professional. Our drive was no more than 12-15 minutes to Disney and grocery stores/target etc are close.”

 

4 Stars VRBO  Emma M. said…

Apr 30, 2017

Great townhouse!!!!

“Beautiful decor”

in email message:  “I meant to post a 5-Star for sure!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Jill D. said…

Feb 28, 2017

We will be back

“The house was perfect for our party of 6, including 2 four year olds. Plenty of space to spread out and the pool was perfect, including the temperature without it being heated. Time to parks was about 15 minutes. The house had everything we needed.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Terry B. said…

Jan 21, 2017

Rey happy with our stay

“We found the property was as described. It was very clean, well stocked so that the next morning we were able to start our day with coffee and tea before heading to buy our groceries for the week. Upon arrival, Chris was very helpful overcoming some confusion getting into the property. The binder of area suggestions was appreciated. Our grandchildren loved the small pool which was the right size and depth for them all under 6 years old. The stroller and crib were appreciated. Tx Julie and Chris”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Christin S. said…

Jan 8, 2017

Perfect place for a family vacation!

“This place was so comfortable and welcoming! The decor is beautiful! It did not take as long as I thought it would to get to Disney. Every detail was thought of in this place, from suggestions on places to eat, to the wine opener in the kitchen to the shared supplies!! We would definitely rent this place again and highly suggest it to others! It was great to have so much in the place already there for us (strollers, kids cups, etc) Thank for for allowing us to stay in your vacation home!!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  stephanie g. said…

Dec 31, 2016

Beautiful home and super close to Disney!

“Owner was wonderful to deal with. We had 9 people and everyone had a bed and 3 bathrooms made it work well. House is fantastic and the kids enjoyed the small and big pool! Our travel to and from parks was seamless. I would highly recommend this home to anyone!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Andrea B. said…

Dec 12, 2016

Beautiful condo! Extremely clean, beautifully decorated.

“There were 6 of us in our party. 4 adults, a 7 year old, and a 5 year old. We went during December. We arrived prior to our 4:00pm check-in and played at the clubhouse. It was clear pretty quickly the kids were tired and cranky. I texted the owner about getting in early and they were able to accommodate us. That made all the difference for avoiding meltdowns. The kids loved their Avengers and Frozen rooms. There were two masters; both with king size beds. Very comfy. The private pool in the back was a hit. Our young ones didn’t last for very long in the parks each day and looked forward to swimming in the pool (which we didn’t even need to heat) while the adults figured out dinner. We went to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, and Epcot while we were there. No more than 15 minutes to any of them. We would definitely stay here again.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Karen M. said…

Nov 30, 2016

Super comfortable and convenient.

“We had a wonderful stay. The kids loved the themed rooms, and everyone slept well 🙂 the pool was great, and Disney world was only 15 minutes away. We would love to stay here again!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Carolyn R. said…

Nov 26, 2016

Extremely clean town home close to Disney.

“We enjoyed our stay at this extremely clean home near Disney. The house was well-equipped for out of town guests and close to groceries, restaurants, etc.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Christy K. said…

Oct 11, 2016

Very nice and close to Disney

“This is a lovely condo! It is very clean and spacious. The owner is very detailed and everything possible is done to make your stay just perfect. We lost one night due to Hurricane Matthew, but the owner was in constant contact and offered to give us a gift certificate for another stay if we could not travel because of the severe weather. We made the trip after the weather cleared and all was well. We will certainly stay here again on another trip to Disney World!”

 

 5 Stars VRBO  Cindy R. said…

Oct 3, 2016

An oasis in the middle of Orlando’s excitment!

“We absolutely loved staying at Paradise Palms. The owners were very communicative and responsive. The place is fresh and clean. The kitchen was very organized and easy to find everything. Like how things were clearly labeled. Nicely decorated throughout with attention to details, which I love. The community pool center was terrific, again very clean and accommodating. A restful sleep in the comfortable beds. I really like that there were some supplies and food items there to share. With excitement in the air on ‘where to go’ and ‘what to do’, it was nice to have such wonderful accommodations. One less thing to worry about.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Carolyn said…

Aug 18, 2016

A great place to stay!

“Our family stayed for a week. The condo has all of the comforts of home. It is clean and beautiful. Recommended for all ages.”

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

 

5 Star VRBO  Matthew K. said…

Jul 13, 2016

Fantastic condo, would stay again

“We loved our stay at this condo. It was VERY clean and had everything and more that you would need. The place is very spacious and met our needs. Staying at the condo was my wife and I with our 2 year old and 5 year old. Also staying at the condo was my mother and sister-in-law with her two children (7 and 9 year old) The kids loved the pool and movie selection. We spent 7 days at Disney World and the drive was very easy and was nice to leave the park each day and come to the condo away from all the Disney crowds. Leaving the parks in the middle of the day for a break was easy to do and then we came back later in the afternoon. Beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay at this condo again! Communication with the owner was very fast and informative prior to our trip.”

 

5 Stars VRBO   Brooke B. said…

Jun 1, 2016

Very convenient!

“Our family enjoyed the condo every minute we were there. We all had enough space to spread out but the living and kitchen room was able to bring us all together when it was time to eat and visit. The pool was a gem for our 3 kids. Perfect size for a family with small children Not to mention they had books and movies that helped u have to pack less “entertainment” options for the kids. It was a fairly short drive into Disney and convenient to local grocery stores also. Comfy beds and welcoming atmosphere! We would stay again of traveling to the same area!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Kristin D. said…

May 9, 2016

Beautiful Home

“We loved out stay at Paradise on Ice. The home was decorated like no other rental home we’ve ever stayed at; it was beautiful and the perfect size for our family of 8. Everything we needed was provided. I was worried we would be too far from the Disney Parks but not at all, took us 10 mins to get there and that was only b/c of lights.. great location. We will make sure all our friends know about this home when visit Orlando/Disney.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  M F. said…

Mar 4, 2016

Wonderful Family Vacation

“House was everything we could have wanted. Location was great for us. Close proximity to parks, but we enjoyed being able to hang out at the house away from the hustle and bustle of the parks etc. we enjoyed the splash pool and the resort grounds are very nice! The boardwalk was really neat and our kids loved walking it. House was extremely clean and the special Frozen touches were perfect for our 5 year old daughter. A BBQ grill would be a nice touch! And maybe a lock on the trash containers outside. Raccoons woke us up 1st few nights slamming the lids down. We learned to keep trash inside until morning;) Those are just suggestions, not really complaints. Would recommend this house to anyone and would consider staying again if we travel back to Orlando area in future. Thank you!”

Recommended for: Families with Young Children.

 

5 Stars VRBO  Joseph H. said…

Mar 22, 2016

Pure enjoyment

“We loved the beautiful home. The kids really liked the themed bedrooms and having plenty of room to spread out. The lanai is private and pleasant to sit and sip coffee or chat. It was wonderful to have room for the kids to use some energy without the confines of a small hotel room. Owner Julie is very efficient and great to work with.”

 

5 Stars VRBO  Virginia L. said…

Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful Townhouse near Disney

“Enjoyed this wonderful Townhouse in a beautiful gated community. Chris and Julie were a delight to work with and they offer a housing cleaning service that is awesome!”

 

5 Stars VRBO  rhino466 said…

Jan 25, 2016

Like a home away from home!

“Service is everything when traveling with kids! We arrived in Orlando at 11:30pm so getting the kids to bed was our top priority. This part of the resort is so new, Google maps had a difficult time locating it. I was hesitant to call the office of the owner because it was so late, but I had no other choice. My phone call was answered immediately and I was directed to the entrance without any issues. I can’t express how grateful I was given the time of the night this occurred. When we arrived the home was extremely inviting. VERY clean and spacious! The description and photos of the property couldn’t be more accurate. The decor was amazing and the layout will make you feel right at home. There was a guide on the counter explaining everything a family from out of town would need. The checkout process is outlined and very simple to follow. We are a family of six and couldn’t have been happier with our stay at this property. The price to stay here is exceptionally reasonable and the service is nothing short of perfect. This has been, by far, the best experience our family has shared on vacation!”

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

 

No rating checked VRBO   Elizabeth said…

Jan 27, 2016

Loved this house!

“Loved this house! Everything was so comfortable and coming back to the house after being in the busy parks was such a nice escape. We will definitely return!”
(From guest book)

 

5 Star VRBO  Tiffany H. said…

May 30, 2016

Our Second Stay was as Great as the First One!

“We returned with grandparents from my husband’s side this time and we were thrilled that the home was still as beautiful as when we came last year with my family! Everything was as clean and new as we remembered, only there were even more little touches that made our stay very comfortable. We feel like this is our second home! Thank you for another magical Disney stay!”

5 Star VRBO  Beth T. said…

Sep 17, 2016

Loved this house!

“Beautifully decorated and spacious! Our family of six had plenty of room-didn’t even use the bedroom downstairs. We usually love to stay on Disney property but after our stay here, I think we prefer this. It was so nice to have room to spread out and to decompress in a nice quiet setting once we left the park. It was a quick drive into the parks too. Julie was great to work with-very quick to respond to any questions I had. We can’t wait to book our next stay at this house!!”

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  W8313QMpamelaw said…

August, 2015

Beautifully Theme Condo!

“I had a wonderful, week long vacation in this beautiful condo! I was with a small group, but this condo will sleep 10 in beds! Very fresh and new with lovely d?cor including 2 beautiful rooms with king beds (very comfortable), and 2 cute Disney themed rooms for children (Frozen for girls, Avengers for the boys), which each sleep 3. The kitchen is equipped with more useful items than the average condo, and there are other extras throughout such as movies and games. I particularly enjoyed relaxing in the private pool in the back yard away from crowds, but if you want to be social, it is a short walk over a boardwalk (with Everglade-ish scenery) to the resort clubhouse with its large pool, children’s area, and snack shop and bar. Will absolutely plan on staying again, and highly recommend to everyone!”

5 Star VRBO  Sherry B. said…

Sept 15, 2015

Far exceeded expectations, comfortable, beautiful and exceptionally clean!

“We rented the Paradise on Ice condo simply because of the frozen room and our 4 year olds love for that movie! Upon arrival we were impressed by the homes interior design. It is so beautifully decorated, the photos just don’t do it justice. We traveled with a total of 9 people, 6 adults and 3 kids and found it to be plenty spacious. The kitchen has plenty of countertop space. I expected a minimal amount of cookware but they had not only pots and pans, all utensils they also had a few spices and a small neat tub labeled things to share. Previous guests had left small things that they hadn’t used that were individually packaged, while we didn’t use anything in the tub I loved the idea. There was a pack of travel coffee mugs (disposable) in the pantry that my inlaws used two of and washed out each day. We bought plastic bags but later found a drawer with aluminum foil, saran wrap and sandwich bags. These are the small details that made this place feel like home. After being at Disney I’m pretty sure most adults would sleep well even on the floor however we found the beds to be amazingly comfortable, even on the first night (prior to visiting the parks). We have since reached out to the owner to find out what brand of mattress she purchased in the two master bedrooms. Each bathroom was stocked with linen and a closet upstairs had more than enough extra linen including beach towels. The bedrooms even had extra large Frozen and Advendure fleece blankets. The closet in the downstairs master held a pack and play and high chair that we did not use but also had a cooler and stroller that we did use. They even have sand toys if you care to venture to the beach for the day. The other small details of the property that I enjoyed included a small journal for guests to share tips with one another. The frozen room also had a fair amount of childrens books and DVDs. The outdoor pool was super warm and we did not pay extra to have it heated and we did not use the solar blanket that was folded up outside. We didn’t swim much in the pool, it was very clean the day we got there but did have many floating ants in it the last day of our one week stay. We did not have ants inside and there is a net to clean them out, like I said it was completely clean the day we arrived. Our last day there we explored the clubhouse, REALLY wish we had done this earlier in our stay. I could go on forever but I’m limited on words but I highly recommend this home!!!”

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Terra L said…

Feb 18, 2016

Fabulous Vacation!!!!!!!!

“We stayed at Paradise on Ice and it was fantastic! The home is very well decorated and the location is perfect for visiting all the parks. We loved it! We will definitely stay here again!”

No rating checked VRBO   Amelia said…

Jan 27, 2016

So comfortable!

“So comfortable, we never wanted to get up! Thank you for having everything we could need. 2 families slept comfortably.”
(From guest book)

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor Tiff H said…

Sept 2015

Best One

“We’ve stayed at vacation homes in Orlando and California and this one is the best one yet! It’s brand new and beautiful, but it has more useful additions than other rentals that gave us a more ‘at home’ comfortable feel (like DVDs, serving pieces that actually look nice, pool towels, books for the kids, and a book with tips about the area). We had our daughter and her family with us for part of the time and we all just loved it. Keep it nice for when we come back!”

5 Star VRBO  Wendy F. said…

Mar 3, 2016

Fabulous!

“House was great!- plenty of room, very nice and comfortable after long days at the parks! Super easy drive to Disney parks- about 10 minites away. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and can’t wait to go back!”

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Ryan C said…

Jan 2016

Like a Home Away From Home!

“Service is everything when traveling with kids! We arrived in Orlando at 11:30pm so getting the kids to bed was our top priority. This part of the resort is so new, Google maps had a difficult time locating it. I was hesitant to call the office of the owner because it was so late, but I had no other choice. My phone call was answered immediately and I was directed to the entrance without any issues. I can’t express how grateful I was given the time of the night this occurred. When we arrived the home was extremely inviting. VERY clean and spacious! The description and photos of the property couldn’t be more accurate. The decor was amazing and the layout will make you feel right at home. There was a guide on the counter explaining everything a family from out of town would need. The checkout process is outlined and very simple to follow. We are a family of six and couldn’t have been happier with our stay at this property. The price to stay here is exceptionally reasonable and the service is nothing short of perfect. This has been, by far, the best experience our family has shared on vacation!”

No rating checked (VRBO and from Guestbook)  Wendy said…

Jan 27, 2016

Fabulous Week!!

“Everything at the house was awesome…clean, comfortable & super convenient location! We’ll be back!!!”

 

5 Star VRBO Brakell said…

Nov 10, 2015

Loved Every Minute of It

“This place is the definition of peace and relaxation! It’s well kept, comfortable, and nice. Everything is brand new. There is plenty of room for everyone and never felt overcrowded. It’s a short drive to Universal where we spent most of our time, but when we were ready to take it easy, there was a gorgeous pool just a walking distance away. The pool has everything to entertain adults while the kids play in the splash pool. My son didn’t want to leave. I can’t wait to go again. I highly recommend it!”

Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

 

5 Star VRBO  Tiffany H. said…

Oct 19, 2015

The best one yet!!!

“We’ve rented homes in California and Florida and this one was the best yet! It’s very clean and new. Beautiful. Close to Disney World and shopping. Loads of things that make it feel more like home than other rental houses. We’ll definitely stay here again!”

Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  John L said…

Dec 2015

Awesome rental home

“The rental home was perfect for our family of 8. The home was very clean and conveniently located near the theme parks, grocery stores, fun activities. We especially loved the opportunity to use the community pool. It wasn’t too crowded and had plenty of seating.”

5 Star VRBO & Flipkey Bre said…

Jul 31, 2015

A vacation home with heart!

“We were able to stay in the home fresh off the market! The unit was beautifully decorated with fun “Frozen” twists without going overboard. We loved taking the board walk through Florida’s natural habitat to the club house– it was great to see a side of Florida that many tourists don’t get a chance to experience! The club house has so many amazing amenities, we didn’t have time to take advantage of all of them and the shuttles to the parks are very convenient. You can tell that the owners really care about the property and their renters because they put personal touches around the house to make you feel more comfortable– including movies, games, and books from their personal collection as well as places to write down recipes and feedback on fun things to do in Florida. We will definitely be returning soon!”

Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers.

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  Fulleral said…

July 19, 2016

Fantastic Choice for Family

“My family which included two young adults, my adult son, and two children ages 8 and 13 enjoyed the house very much. The location was excellent as we were able to leave Disney World in the heat of the afternoon and return quickly in the evening. The kids enjoyed cooling off in the pool each afternoon. The house was well equipped and met all of our needs. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends.”

5 Stars TripAdvisor William H said…

Sept 2015

Can’t Wait to Go Again!

“This place is the definition of peace and relaxation! It’s well kept, comfortable, and nice. Everything is brand new. There is plenty of room for everyone and never felt overcrowded. It’s a short drive to Universal where we spent most of our time, but when we were ready to take it easy, there was a gorgeous pool just a walking distance away. The pool has everything to entertain adults while the kids play in the splash pool. My son didn’t want to leave. I can’t wait to go again. I highly recommend it!”

5 Star VRBO & TripAdvisor  Alees P. said…

Aug 20, 2015

Clean, comfortable, and fun resort near Disney World.

“Fun vacation resort! Lots of fun things to do at the property and surrounding area. There is something for everyone from a kid’s splash pad to a tiki bar. The property is clean and comfortable with a fun Frozen theme.”

Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Age 55+, Families with Teenagers.

 

5 Stars TripAdvisor  T_Family2013 said…

Aug 18, 2016

We Loved Paradise on Ice!

“My family (spouse and adult kids) stayed for a week. It is a great location, close to everything and felt just like home. The beds were so much more comfortable than those at the Disney Wilderness Hotel where we also stayed for a couple of nights. I would highly recommend and hope to stay again.”